Managing

Christmas/New Year opening hours

Dec 2016

RTA opening hours Christmas/New Year 2016

Date  Operating hours 
Friday 23 Dec Business as usual
Monday 26 Dec Closed - public holiday
Tuesday 27 Dec Closed - public holiday
Wednesday 28 Dec Contact Centre and bond processing open
Thursday 29 Dec Contact Centre and bond processing open
Friday 30 Dec Contact Centre and bond processing open
Monday 2 Jan Closed - public holiday
Tuesday 3 Jan Business as usual

QCAT opening hours over the 2016 Christmas and New Year period

QCAT, Level 9, 259 Queen St, Brisbane will be closed from Monday 26 December 2016 and will re-open on Tuesday 3 January.

The Magistrates Court registry throughout Queensland will be closed from Monday 26 December 2016 to Friday 6 January inclusive.

For the latest QCAT information visit the QCAT website.